Watch Harry Potter Movies in Chronological Order

Harry Potter is one of the best franchises. J. K. Rowling has created an enormous world with strong characters and magical elements. Hogwarts is Grand and Mysterious. It is one of the best-written stories of our era. You can enjoy the whole story with proper details by reading the novels or you can watch the Harry Potter Movies in Chronological Order.

Here is the Proper Harry Potter Chronological Order

Harry Potter Chronological Order
  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (2001)
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1 (2010)
  8. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 (2011)

This is the correct order if you want to watch the Harry Potter Series. If you want more from the J. K. Rowling Series than you can also watch the Fantastic Beast Series. Fantastic Beast is the prequel of the Harry Potter Series and mostly revolves around Hogwarts.

List of Fantastic Beast Movies

fantastic beast
  1. Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them
  2. Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Where can I watch the entire Harry Potter Series?

If you live in India, then Amazon Prime is the perfect platform for you to watch them. Some People also like to buy and Collect the original DVDs or Bluray of the Franchise. You can also rent the movies from Youtube, Google Play Movies, or watch them for free in High Quality on Putlocker.

Also Read: Movies For Those Who Hate Harry Potter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *