European Film Awards: “Anatomy of a Fall” wins everything

Home » Posts » European Film Awards: “Anatomy of a Fall” wins everything
European Film Awards

The 36th European Film Awards ceremony took place on Saturday in Berlin. The evening was not a happy one for Poland. Polish films and co-productions did not receive any statuettes.

“Anatomy of a Fall” is the European Film of the Year

The big winner of today’s gala is “Anatomy of a Fall“. The film was nominated in four categories and received four awards. This means that it is the European Film of 2023.

In total, “Anatomy of a Fall” has won five European Film Awards, as it was previously announced that the film had won the statuette in the editing category. Additionally, the movie received the European Universities Award .

The second most awarded film of this year’s awards is “The Promised Land“. This Film Won three awards.

European Film Awards 2023 – list of winners

  • Anatomy of a Fall” EUROPEAN FILM
  • Smoke Sauna Sisterhood” EUROPEAN DOCUMENTARY
  • Justine Triet – “Anatomy of a Fall” EUROPEAN ACTRESS
  • Sandra Hüller – “Anatomy of a Fall” EUROPEAN ACTOR
  • Mads Mikkelsen – “The Promised Land” EUROPEAN SCREENPLAY
  • Anatomy of a Fall ” EUROPEAN DISCOVERY
  • PRIX FIPRESCI (award for feature debut) “How to Have Sex
  • EUROPEAN SHORT FILM “Hardly Working

Also Read On Putlocker.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *